Surviving Healthcare
Surviving Healthcare Podcast
322. MY STATE OF THE UNION ADDRESS IN JUNE, 2024, AT VICTORY PARK, PASADENA
69
0:00
-1:19:36

322. MY STATE OF THE UNION ADDRESS IN JUNE, 2024, AT VICTORY PARK, PASADENA

It was a live event, and I answered questions.
69

For new readers: HERE are links to download my CV, ebooks, the best recent posts, and how to search my archives. Thank you for your reviews of Judas Dentistry. HERE is the direct link for that.

To watch the original video for this post, click HERE.

Medical science has made such tremendous progress that there is hardly a healthy human left. —Aldous Huxley

DISCLAIMER: This is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not medical advice. I am retired, do not practice medicine, and no longer have a medical license. Everything I say is meant as “what I would do if I were you” and is in the context of promotion of my book Judas Dentistry. Although you should learn everything you can, books are not doctors. Seek advice from someone with a medical or dental license if you have a medical or dental problem.

I am available for in-person talks and can even leave Los Angeles if the sponsors supply airfare and lodging. I’d love to teach a full day seminar. I realize that most universities would consider me an antichrist, but a few might be interested.

If you have expertise in a relevant topic, please pitch it to me by replying to this post. You might end up with a byline on a post with a link to send your friends, or you might even be inspired to learn to write and start a Substack.

Hot tip #1: reverse osmosis only removes 85% of the fluoride from water

Distillation machines (Costco has one for $845) and dehydrators such as Sky Quench are the only ways I know of to get rid of it completely. This latter requires at least 30 percent ambient humidity. Los Angeles, surpriingly, averages 60 percent.

Adequate iodine consumption (50 mg a day) displaces and renders inactive most of the halogen poisons we are exposed to. These include bromine and chlorine, which are used in swimming pools (Salt systems can be inexpensively substituted and should be used instead). Fluorine is a smaller molecule that is unaffected by iodine. We must avoid it.

Fluoride damages your brain, your joints, and your fetus (if you are a “person who can have a baby.” Here is the definitive word on that from Medical News Today (barf):

People who are born male and living as men cannot get pregnant. A transgender man or nonbinary person may be able to, however.

A reader comments: Regarding reverse osmosis and fluoride: it depends on the filters that the companies use. It can be tested at home as this guy did:

https://truthaboutfluoride.com/does-reverse-osmosis-remove-fluoride/

Some companies have their filtered results online such as APEC, which filters 90-97% of fluoride.

https://www.freedrinkingwater.com/blogs/contaminants-facts/rejection-wqa

Hot tip #2: soak your fruits and vegetables with chlorine dioxide to inactivate glyphosate and pesticides

Use MMS, four to six drops in two liters of filtered water. This is four to six drops of sodium chlorite 22.4 % and an equal number drops of hydrochloric acid activator. These are put together in a clean glass for a mnute, then mixed in with the water. You can get the components HERE and other places online. Once you figure out how to manufacture in bulk from the free book at TheUniversalAntidote.com, you can make enough for your entire neighborhood for pennies. I get asked about this, so I am reposting the information.

Hot tip #3: contrary to the lies doctors tell us, we are not eating enough salt

Unbekoming covers this HERE and I wrote about it HERE. Dr. David Brownstein is another excellent source that I referenced in my article. He says there is a general sodium deficiency.

Hot tip #4: Unbekoming’s raw milk review HERE

I am the slow learner in the back of the class who is trying to keep up with an A student. In pursuit of this, Unbekoming was kind enough to Zoom me to pass a few notes under the desk.

  • Most cows milk is contaminated by Cipro except organic and raw; this could potentially flox you. Flouridated drugs like this cause joint, bone, and ligament problems as well as neurologic issues. (I am not sure if this factoid came from the Unbekoming post.)

  • Paul Saladino, MD on X: "Raw milk protects children from asthma, allergies, infections, and gut issues. Yet it’s illegal in 37 states.

  • Heat sterilization and homogenization damage milk and make it less healthy to consume.

  • Modern standards for dairy ranching prevent the diseases that the AMA, the FDA, and state regulators all claim accompany raw milk.

Hot tip #5: The Epidemic of Fraud movie is required viewing.

Hot tip #6: TMI about the Trump shooting

I make no judgment and acknowledge only that Trump is better than Harris. God help us. HERE is a comprehensive opinion by Miles Mathis.

Hot tip #7: Cancer treatments

  • From my friend Ann Gimpel, a Local in Mammoth: I woke up this morning to a post in one of my alternative cancer groups from a gal who took ivermectin at 100 mgs/day for four months and lost her vision. It took another couple of months for it to return. In cancer circles, the recommended dose (which I’ve ignored) is 1 mg/kg for 3 days, break for 4. Cycle endlessly. If you choose to use Ivermectin at a 1mg/kg dose, it's taken 1/3 in the morning and 2/3 at night. Reason being cancer is more active at night. 3 days on, 4 days off. For cancer, you should also be taking another anti parasitic. Mebendazole is a solid choice. 4 days on, 3 off, 200-300 mgs depending on body weight. Some suggest alternating Ivermectin months with doxycycline. Others suggest swapping out Ivermectin with Niclosamide, one month on, one month off. The body gets used to damn near everything, which is why pulsing and cycling makes sense. Mark Lintern wrote an epic book, the Cancer Resolution that's fascinating reading and explains why anti parasitics work against cancer and chemo is usually a lost cause.

  • Katrina Lewis, MD, comments: I have not seen that kind of regimen with ivermectin anywhere, and she does not mention the fact that the loss of vision has more to do with beta carotene deficiency, which is important to take when you are on higher doses of ivermectin. I agree with short breaks, and now that I am in remission, I just do five days a week with two days off at 30 mg daily. I can send you the book on quantum biofeedback, I do that weekly, and that is able to guide me on what is beneficial for me, what is harmful, and dosing, as well as interactions. It is amazing technology,  as unbelievable as it sounds to most people. 

    I also take fenbendazole.

    I don’t think anybody knows exactly what they should be doing with these drugs, people just do what works for them, and the Tippens protocol is one of the best. I have seen ivermectin dramatically work for me on two occasions, that is proof enough for me. Plus she seems to just refer to the anti-parasitic Qualities of the drug, but makes no reference to all the other 14+ mechanisms of how it works against different kinds of cancer, ditto fenbendazole. 

    Also, there’s no reference made by this lady, as to where the ivermectin is sourced, what formulation it is coming in, and a variety of other variables.

  • Mebendazole Shrinks Lung and Liver Metastases in Stage 4 Colon Cancer from Repurposed drugs, powers & possibilities. Subscribe to this if you have cancer or have friends with cancer or even if you sometimes think about cancer…

Hot tip #8: Mark Hyman describes phosphatidylcholine treatment

As you may recall, I am getting this IV once a week. Mark is generally a reliable source and this article is first-rate. My only caution is that he promoted EDTA treatment for mercury toxicity, which can in some cases be a fatal error.

69 Comments