Surviving Healthcare
Surviving Healthcare Podcast
251. I AM INTERVIEWED BY MARGARET ARANDA, MD, ABOUT BUTCHERED BY "HEALTHCARE"
28
0:00
-1:00:33

251. I AM INTERVIEWED BY MARGARET ARANDA, MD, ABOUT BUTCHERED BY "HEALTHCARE"

If you already have read my book, this is a nice review.
28

This interview is the easiest way to access most of my book’s ideas. The Rumble video is HERE.

Pass this link to your friends and get them signed up for my substack. As brutal as this story is, it is a gentle introduction compared to recent events.

When patients and families are butchered by "healthcare," I suffer along with them. So I write to teach others about the world we face and to encourage them to join the resistance.

Thank you for subscribing to Surviving Healthcare. Please accept my ebooks as gifts: Cassandra's Memo (download HERE), Hormone Secrets HERE, and Butchered by "Healthcare" HERE. Hard copies of Cassandra are at Barnes and Noble, and the other two are on Amazon. Write reviews if you like them.

I claim no copyright, so you may quote my essays or books without restriction or permission as long as you credit me. Also, I am retired, so I never give personal medical advice. Use the information here at your own risk.

Readers: Help me by writing your thoughts in the comments. 

Parting shots:

Skepticism guides me through philosophy, religion, politics, and medicine. —From my wonderful Netherlands mentor, M.

28 Comments