Surviving Healthcare
Surviving Healthcare Podcast
253. DR. MICHAEL YEADON, LORD OF THE CASSANDRAS
43
0:00
-13:47

253. DR. MICHAEL YEADON, LORD OF THE CASSANDRAS

He says, "They are coming for you and your children. It is happening again. There’s ample evidence emerging of long-term, patient planning. I’m so sorry…”
43

In Greek mythology, Cassandra was a Trojan priestess admired by the god Apollo. He sought to win her love by giving her the power to see the future. In exchange, she promised her favors to him, but she changed her mind. Apollo was enraged, but he could not revoke his gift, so he added the curse that no one would believe her.

A "Cassandra" now refers to someone whose prophecies—generally of impending disaster—are not believed. (From Cassandra's Memo: COVID and the Global Psychopaths, 2023)

Dr. Michael Yeadon: Every Single Thing We Were Told Is a LIE

The “Vaccines” Have Killed Millions... Personally I No Longer Believe There Was Any Novel Respiratory Virus... If we can’t persuade people of that, humanity is going down

By Dr. Mike Yeadon July 4, 2023

Reprinted from the LIONESS OF JUDAH MINISTRY

If you have read this already, skip to the end where I explain more about Cassandras.

I decline most interview requests these days. I’ve nothing new to say.

I am inclined to accept interviews in non-English speaking countries, because many of them have heard from none of the few plain-speaking people on our side.

Here’s my message of decline I sent to someone keen to interview me.

Sorry XXXX. I don’t trust you. It’s probably not even your fault. But that’s my final decision.

You’ll know, if you’ve followed my Telegram channel, that I continue to give interviews from time to time.

However, it’s been unequivocally clear where this is going for a long time. I dearly wish I was wrong, but I’m not wrong.

I was a very good scientist and leader in R&D precisely because of the skills I’ve been applying to the covid fraud.

I’ve tested my observations and conclusions with a dozen, independent scientists and legal experts. Unfortunately, we’re converging on the same conclusions.

Totalitarian tyranny via mandatory digital ID (which will serve as permissioning system, provided you meet all the requirements for validity) & cashless CBDC.

This is a watertight control system. If the perpetrators wish to deny you right to travel outside your 15min zone, your digital ID won’t operate doors and gates. Your “money” won’t be accepted for purchases, period.

If they require you to get “vaccinated” to maintain validity of your digital ID, you’ll get jabbed or you’ll suffer mounting restrictions & sanctions. Ultimately, you’ll have no right to access anything or buy anything.

Those “vaccines” they’re still lying about? Of the mRNA type, they’re designed to injure, maim and kill. That’s why they’re erecting factories to make billions more doses all over the world.

This is a global coup which has already happened. It’s converging on totalitarian tyranny and depopulation.

I believe the answer to the “Why are they doing this?” is complex. However, it involves imo a real satanic component. Those who’ve planned this have done so over decades and more than one generation of perpetrators. There’s unequivocal legal evidence in abundance.

I am not interested in debating this. There’s a good line in a recent song: “Some see, some see when shown; some will never see or ever know”.

Life’s too short for me to invest effort in the third category of people.

It all turns on “What are you going to do about it?”

For the record, I’ve received no income from anything in relation to my covid work. No donations or gifts have been accepted, by me or a connected party.

I gain nothing from doing this. On the contrary, I’ve been dismissed by all my small handful of consulting clients. I’m doing it because it’s the right thing to do, for my family and for other’s families.

I’m subject to astonishing degrees of censorship and smearing. I don’t care. It’s not about me.

I could be taken at any moment. So be it. I’m not afraid. We’re all going to die anyway. That’s always been true. Choice is only how you live this life.

Best wishes & God bless you,

Mike

Toby Rogers describes his development into a Cassandra:

My whole life I had the feeling that there was something deeply and pathologically wrong with mainstream society. And now, many decades later, the evidence is everywhere that my intuition was correct.

It’s pretty wild really — being told to fit in for 50 years, saying no every time, and then it turns out that mainstream society is filled with a bunch of fascists who can’t be bothered to think for themselves.

I felt similarly. I was contemptuous of TV and considered it déclassé, but did not think much about the propaganda. 

Here is the film Cassandra Sarah Connor in Terminator 2. Long before I understood why, I watched this movie over 100 times and identified with her. 

Yeadon again: “There’s ample evidence emerging of long term, patient planning.”

Review each sample of recent history below, look at the dates, and I will show you how it fits together. There are many more.

Psych medications: this worthless, entirely destructive drug category was foisted upon us by Pharma and their "captured" regulators. Just like every single vaccine, none have been studied against placebos. This would have been done if any of them worked. If you think this claim is over the top, the following is from Butchered by "Healthcare:"

The modern era was ushered in when fluoxetine (later Prozac) was FDA-approved in 1987. It was the first "Selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor" or SSRI. This name was pseudoscience dreamed up in the marketing department of SmithKline Beecham. The "chemical imbalance in the brain" idea was the brainstorm of a sales copywriter. Knowledge of serotonin and other neurotransmitters was even more sketchy when Prozac was invented than it is now. Today, this seductive but mythical gibberish embarrasses researchers. 

These drugs cause suicides, homicides, and mass murders. They are phenomenally addictive. The withdrawal symptoms sometimes last months or longer and mimic the syndromes being treated such as depression or anxiety. For the rest of the stomach-turning story, see the "Psych World" section of Butchered.

Here is another example:

Opioids were used with great care before the mid-1990s. Doctors prescribed them carefully and in limited quantities for disease-related pain. But in 1990, Scientific American published "The Tragedy of Needless Pain." It advocated looser prescribing: "Contrary to popular belief... morphine taken solely to control pain is not addictive. Yet patients worldwide continue to be under-treated and to suffer unnecessary agony."

After this, the indications for these drugs were broadened to include many types of acute and chronic pain. By 2001, the FDA was pressured to sanction broader prescribing and instituted formal guidelines to achieve this. The Joint Commission (then known as the Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations or JCAHO) issued a mandate to treat pain more aggressively.

Opioid-involved overdose deaths rose from 21,089 in 2010 to 47,600 in 2017 and remained steady through 2019. This was followed by a significant increase in 2020, with 68,630 reported deaths, and again in 2021, with 80,411 reported overdose deaths. These drugs are being imported purposely though Mexico.

Water fluoridation/fluoridated drugs. Fluoride is a neurotoxin that has been conclusively proven to lower IQs and has other effects similar to known poisons such as lead, mercury, arsenic, PCBs, and toluene. The claims that it improves teeth are fraudulent. This industrial byproduct has been placed into US water supplies since 1945, but most other countries in the world have banned it. We source it from China and it is further contaminated with lead. 

The following bestselling drugs contain fluoride. These penetrate the blood-brain barrier, making them neurotoxic. If you are taking any of this garbage, you had better have a d*** good reason.

  • Statins (Lipitor, Crestor, Vytorin, Zetia/Ezetimibe). These do not decrease heart disease; I will post about that soon.

  • Anti-inflammatories (fluticasone propionate, Celebrex)

  • Antacids (Prevacid)

  • Antidepressants (Prozac, Lexapro, Bupropion)

  • Neuroleptics (Risperdal) Another psych drug class.

  • Chloroquine antibiotics (such as Levaquin and Cipro) have a "black box warning" saying they are particularly pernicious.

  • Flecainide is an ineffective heart rhythm drug.

  • Fluorinated anesthetics

Vaccines: I will not review these here except to note that the childhood vaccines took off after 1986, when the law was passed that released liability.

For the Covid injection, the evidence for lethality and global planning is indisputable. Characterize it how you will, it is not medical care, and it has killed millions. This painful insight alone should convince the doubtful about the character of the rest of these events. But many of the people waking up cannot yet wrap their heads around the extent of the conspiracy and the myriad other crimes.

“Mistakes were made” is the limit of their understanding. I call it the “Semmelweis” effect. Doctors are bone-headed herd animals who are willing to kill their own rather than change their minds or entertain new ideas. Dr. Semmelweis learned about this in 1847 when he proved that hand washing in childbirth saved untold lives. His colleagues committed him to an asylum, he was beaten by guards, and he died within two weeks. This effect is real, but it is only part of the more recent story.

Media censorship supports the evil collusion, and along with it, “science” is warped as well. When the agenda is to promote evil, falsehoods are made to multiply and the truth is suppressed through financing and repetition. Even when there is already overwhelming academic consensus, the truth is ignored or suppressed.

Are these few examples—among the many I could have described—simply opportunistic profit-seeking ventures? Or were the lies fabricated and the truth suppressed to damage us? Are there interlocking conspiracies guided by a few malevolent hands? Looking at the whole thing, the answer to all these questions is obviously yes. 

If you have not been keeping up and have enough courage to face the proof for what I say, watch the following. I do not know why it is still up on YouTube, but if it gets taken down, search for “The Big Reset Movie” on Rumble or Bitchute.

Toby concludes:

We cannot Amish our way out of this mess. We have to win the future. We have to harness AI and use it for good. We have to write the code that destroys Pharma and the other oligopolies. If we just put up a fence and raise goats, they will come for us. We must slay the Leviathan.

Please spread the word by signing up your friends. For a comprehensive history, download Cassandra's Memo below free.

When patients and families are butchered by "healthcare," I suffer along with them. So I write to teach others about the world we face and to encourage them to join the resistance.

Thank you for subscribing to Surviving Healthcare. Please accept my ebooks as gifts: Cassandra's Memo (download HERE), Hormone Secrets HERE, and Butchered by "Healthcare" HERE. Hard copies of Cassandra are at Barnes and Noble, and the other two are on Amazon. Write reviews if you like them.

I claim no copyright, so you may quote my essays or books without restriction or permission as long as you credit me. Also, I am retired, so I never give personal medical advice. Use the information here at your own risk.

Readers: Help me by writing your thoughts in the comments. If anyone wants to volunteer to read drafts of my posts and critique them before they are published, please reply to this email.

Thanks!
This is a podcast-only platform that I used initially.

43 Comments